Name / BildKontaktdatenWas?
Antweiler Carin

Gstückstr. 16
8308 Illnau
052 346 00 40
078 641 80 78
carin.antweiler@gmx.ch
Skitouren
Klettern
Hochtouren
Baumann Maya
Mattstrasse 48
8754 Netstal
055 640 89 82
079 483 70 67
mayabaumann@hotmail.com
Bergtouren
Hochtouren
Skitouren
Bischof PatrickSennhofweg 106d
8482 Sennhof
052 534 40 92
079 619 57 75
p_bischof@swissonline.ch
Biketouren
Braun HanspeterWinterthurerstr. 88
8413 Neftenbach
052 318 17 68
079 308 75 22
hanspi.braun@gmail.com
Biketouren
Bührer Kalle
Neuwis 1
8737 Gommiswald
055 280 63 45
079 479 81 62
kbuehrer@bluewin.ch
Bergtouren
Klettern
Hochtouren
Eberle Helene
Rossweid 10
8405 Winterthur
052 233 20 24
051 281 60 37
jh.eberle@bluewin.ch
Wanderungen
Eberle Joachim
Rossweid 10
8405 Winterthur
052 233 20 24
051 281 60 37
wandern@escw.ch
Wanderungen
Fräfel HansueliKirchweg 45
8102 Oberengstringen
044 272 82 96
079 861 35 26
Wanderungen
Gerber Christoph
Rosenberg
8498 Gibswil
055 245 10 28
079 797 63 81
acgerber@bluewin.ch
Wanderungen
Gerber Daniel
 Strebelgasse 6
9010 St. Gallen
071 222 33 06
079 535 84 10
dm.gerber@bluewin.ch
Biketouren
Hof Edwin
Bundentalstrasse 5
8952 Schlieren
078 765 81 32
e-h@gmx.ch
Bergtouren
Isler HeidiWasserfurristr. 37
8406 Winterthur
052 202 64 42
079 548 83 02
Wanderungen
Jaggi Hans
Habsburgerstr. 52
5200 Brugg AG
056 444 70 34
079 780 83 85
hmjaggi@bluewin.ch

Bergtouren
Klettern
Hochtouren
Keller Ernst
Mühliwiesstr. 53
8487 Zell
052 383 18 79
079 383 71 65
e.r.keller@sunrise.ch
Wanderungen
Keller Jörg
Im Lerchenbüel 16
8405 Winterthur
052 222 36 82
079 797 76 68
joerg.keller@gmx.ch
Skitouren

Laumer Elias
 Port 355
8737 Gommiswald
055 280 26 33
078 613 26 33
elgp@sunrise.ch
Biketouren
Skitouren
Oes Oliver
Winzerstr. 59
8408 Winterthur
052 222 27 72
079 505 08 66
oliver@oes.ch
Biketouren

Rohr Philipp
Wiesriedtstr. 8b
8630 Rüti ZH
055 240 48 68
079 254 47 86
philipp.rohr@bluewin.ch
Familienanlässe
Klettern
Kinderklettern
Skitouren
Rothenbühler Peter
Jonas Furrerstr. 105
8400 Winterthur
079 223 09 47
berg@escw.ch
Skitouren
Biketouren
Bergtouren
Hochtouren
Sax Manuela
Schützenstr. 7
3052 Zollikofen
031 914 15 55
079 301 63 35
mansax@gmx.ch
Biketouren
Bergtouren
Schuppisser WernerKehlhofstr. 7
8542 Wiesendangen
052 337 32 48
078 236 61 82
m.wschuppisser@bluewin.ch
Biketouren
Tanner Stöff
Irchelstr. 28
8400 Winterthur
079 528 10 28
ct176@bluewin.ch
Skitouren
Hochtouren
Kombi- und Spezialtouren
Wagner ErikaBurgau
9230 Flawil
071 393 75 26
079 647 07 17
ski@escw.ch
Skitage
Zahnd Hansruedi
Büelhofstr. 35
8405 Winterthur
052 232 46 46
079 223 26 16
hrz@gmx.ch
Biketouren
Zobrist André
Kurzfeldstr. 10A
8500 Frauenfeld
052 720 82 43
076 509 51 51
anzo@gmx.ch
Skitage